ISCT Regional Awards
Share |


Australia and New Zealand

GE Best Poster Award

2018: Dr. Kap-Hyoun Ko 

Gilead Oral Abstract Award

2018: Dr. David Bishop

Novartis Oral Abstract Award

2018: Ms. Kajal Chaudhry


Abstract Awards

2018: Alice Davies, MBChB, Nathalie Cools, PhD

JACIE 20th Anniversary Recognition Award

2018: Riccardo Saccardi, MD

North America

South and Central America

ABTCel Awards

The top 3 abstracts at the ABTCel - X Congress 2018 in São Paulo, Brazil.

2018: Flavia Franco da Cunha, Iasmin Orge, Pedro Giglio, MD

© 2019 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered trademarks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy