2019 Election Results
Share |
 2019 ISCT Election Results
 Congratulations to our Newly Elected/Re-Elected Leaders



ISCT has concluded its 2019 elections and would like to thank all of our candidates
as well as our members for their participation. 

We extend warm congratulations to the 6 newly-elected/re-elected leaders and look forward
to the start of their terms following the ISCT 2019 Annual Meeting in Melbourne.

 Board of Directors
 Global Secretary
June 2019-2022

Lizette Caballero, BS, MLS(ASCP)CM
UCSF Blood and Marrow Transplant Lab
San Francisco, CA, United States

 Elected Member, MD
June 2019-2021


Elizabeth Stenger, MD, MSc
UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Elected Member, Technologist
June 2019-2021

Anne Lamontagne, MSc 
Clinical Cell and Vaccine Production Facility
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA, United States

 Regional Executive Committees
Regional VP-Elect
June 2019-2021

Bryan Choi, PhD
Strategic Center for Regenerative Medicine (SCRM) & Inha University
Incheon, South Korea

Regional VP-Elect
June 2019-2021

Massimiliano Gnecchi, MD, PhD
University of Pavia & IRCCS Policlinico San Matteo Hospital
Pavia, Italy

South & Central America
Regional VP-Elect
June 2019-2021

Antonio Carlos Campos de Carvalho, MD, PhD
Institute of Biophysics
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

© 2020 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered trademarks of the International Society for Cell and Gene Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cell and Gene Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy