News & Press Releases: Breaking News

ISCT 2020 Abstract Submission Deadline Extended to January 17, 2020 at 11:59 PM ET

Monday, January 13, 2020  
Share |

ISCT 2020 Abstract Submission Deadline Extended to:

Friday, January 17 11:59pm EST (US & Canada)
Saturday, January 18 5:00am London
Saturday, January 18 6:00am Paris
Saturday, January 18 1:00pm Shanghai
Saturday, January 18 1:00pm Singapore
Saturday, January 18 2:00pm Tokyo
Saturday, January 18 4:00pm Sydney

For more information and to submit your abstract(s) for ISCT 2020 Paris visit https://isct2020.abstractcentral.com/.


© 2019 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered trademarks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy