News & Press Releases: Breaking News

ISCT 2020 Abstract Submission Deadline Extended to January 17, 2020 at 11:59 PM ET

Monday, January 13, 2020  
Share |

ISCT 2020 Abstract Submission Deadline Extended to:

Friday, January 17 11:59pm EST (US & Canada)
Saturday, January 18 5:00am London
Saturday, January 18 6:00am Paris
Saturday, January 18 1:00pm Shanghai
Saturday, January 18 1:00pm Singapore
Saturday, January 18 2:00pm Tokyo
Saturday, January 18 4:00pm Sydney

For more information and to submit your abstract(s) for ISCT 2020 Paris visit https://isct2020.abstractcentral.com/.


© 2020 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR CELLULAR THERAPY and the ISCT logo are registered trademarks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy