Webinar: From PD to manufacturing, automate your cell expansion with UNICORN™ software
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/30/2020
When: Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:00 AM
Where: United States
Contact: ISCT Head Office
1-604-874-4366

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 
From PD to manufacturing, automate your cell expansion with UNICORN™ software

Sponsored by Cytiva

Event Date
Thursday, July 30th, 2020
08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 17:00 CET
 
 
 

© 2020 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR CELLULAR THERAPY and the ISCT logo are registered trademarks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy